DTL A/S

Industrivej 44
DK-6330 Padborg
CVR: 15113685

T: +45 74 67 55 26
F: +45 74 67 55 06
E: dtl@dtl-as.dk

Let's have a chat about pigs. 
Feel free to contact us. 

A serious business partner

We provide highest degree of counseling while treating suppliers, 
customers and co-workers with respect and orderliness.

 

More about DTL

Our People
Feel free to reach out.

DTL - Karina Meyer Woldemar

Karina Meyer Woldemar

Head of department
logistics, management

T: +45 73 67 02 18

M: +45 40 52 44 04

E: karina@dtl-as.dk

DTL - Bent Nielsen

Bent Nielsen

Export
logistics

T: +45 73 67 02 11

E: bent@dtl-as.dk

DTL - Jette Grønbæk

Jette Grønbæk

Economy
piglets, genetics, economy

T: +45 73 67 02 10

E: jette@dtl-as.dk

DTL - Friedrich Sørensen

Friedrich Sørensen

Economy
piglets, genetics, economy

T: +45 73 67 02 13

E: friedrich@dtl-as.dk

DTL - Ulrik Balman

Ulrik Balman

Sales DK
piglets, genetics

T: +45 30 80 89 26

E: balman@dtl-as.dk

DTL - Henrik Brix

Henrik Brix

Sales DK
piglets, genetics

T: +45 40 13 66 67

E: henrik@dtl-as.dk

DTL - Maria Speich

Maria Speich

Export
logistics

T: +45 73 67 02 15

E: ms@dtl-as.dk

DTL - Andreas Haagen Pytlick

Andreas Haagen Pytlick

Export
logistics

T: +45 73 70 02 29

E: ah@dtl-as.dk

DTL - Lars Ziefeldt Jensen

Lars Ziefeldt Jensen

Salgschef
piglets, genetics, management

T: +45 30 80 85 26

E: lzj@dtl-as.dk

DTL - Gitte Jespersen

Gitte Jespersen

Sales export
piglets

T: +45 73 70 02 20

M: +45 30 80 77 78

E: gj@dtl-as.dk

DTL - Christoffer Kjær Woldemar

Christoffer Kjær Woldemar

Export
logistics

T: +45 73 70 02 26

E: ckw@dtl-as.dk

DTL - Claus Bælum

Claus Bælum

Sales export
genetics

T: +45 25 98 96 03

E: cb@dtl-as.dk

DTL - Jacob Frost Nørgaard

Jacob Frost Nørgaard

Sales export
genetics

T: +45 73 67 02 19

M: +45 30 80 88 26

E: jfn@dtl-as.dk

DTL - Ulrik Eriksen

Ulrik Eriksen

Logistics
transportation, management

T: +45 73 67 02 14

E: ulrik@dtl-as.dk

DTL - Sussie Lundgaard Petersen

Sussie Lundgaard Petersen

Administration Asst.
economy

T: +45 73 70 02 23

E: slp@dtl-as.dk

DTL - Helle Kulby

Helle Kulby

Accountant
economy

T: +45 73 67 02 16

E: hk@dtl-as.dk

DTL - Anita Jacobsen

Anita Jacobsen

Chief Financial Officer
economy, management

T: +45 73 70 02 25

E: anj@dtl-as.dk

DTL - Litten K. Simonsen

Litten K. Simonsen

HR / Administration
economy

T: +45 73 70 02 22

E: lks@dtl-as.dk

DTL - Thorsten Simonsen

Thorsten Simonsen

Director/CEO
management

T: +45 74 67 55 26

M: +45 40 33 85 26

E: thorsten@dtl-as.dk

Contact us

Your global trade partner

DTL is strongly anchored in Denmark to better meet your needs. Here we will need a paragraph for two lines.

 

Contact us