DTL A/S

Industrivej 44
DK-6330 Padborg
CVR: 15113685

T: +45 74 67 55 26
F: +45 74 67 55 06
E: dtl@dtl-as.dk

Let's have a chat about pigs. 
Feel free to contact us. 

A serious business partner

We provide highest degree of counseling while treating suppliers, 
customers and co-workers with respect and orderliness.

 

More about DTL

Our People
Feel free to reach out.

Povl Petersen

Area Sales Manager Piglets
piglets

T: +45 30 80 77 78

E: povl@dtl-as.dk

Theis Kroot

Area Sales Manager Piglets
piglets

T: +45 81 40 85 26

E: theis@dtl-as.dk

Jette Grønbæk

Economy
piglets, accounting

T: +45 73 67 02 10

E: jette@dtl-as.dk

Friedrich Sørensen

Economy
piglets, accounting

T: +45 73 67 02 13

E: friedrich@dtl-as.dk

Nicklas Thyssen

Export Trainee
piglets, transportation

T: +45 73 70 02 27

E: nicklas@dtl-as.dk

Pernille G. Zachariassen

Economy
piglets, accounting

T: +45 73 70 02 26

E: pernille@dtl-as.dk

Karina Meyer Woldemar

Genetics
breeding

T: +45 40 52 44 04

E: karina@dtl-as.dk

Søren Brandt Pedersen

Sales Manager Genetics
breeding

T: +45 30 80 85 26

E: sp@dtl-as.dk

Ulrik Balman

Area Sales Manager Genetics
breeding

T: +45 21 68 51 12

E: balman@dtl-as.dk

Claus Bælum

Area Sales Manager Genetics
breeding

T: +45 25 98 96 03

E: cb@dtl-as.dk

Henrik Brix

Area Sales Manager Genetics
breeding

T: +45 40 13 66 67

E: henrik@dtl-as.dk

Bent Nielsen

Export
transportation

T: +45 73 67 02 15

Ulrik Eriksen

Logistics
transportation

T: +45 30 80 68 26

Steen Feddersen

Export
transportation

T: +45 73 67 02 19

E: steen@dtl-as.dk

Sussie Lundgaard Petersen

Administration Asst.
accounting

T: +45 73 70 02 23

E: slp@dtl-as.dk

Anna Marie H. Andersen

Administration
accounting

T: +45 73 67 02 16

E: ama@dtl-as.dk

Thorsten Simonsen

Director/CEO
management

T: +45 74 67 55 26

E: thorsten@dtl-as.dk

Contact us

Your global trade partner

DTL is strongly anchored in Denmark to better meet your needs. Here we will need a paragraph for two lines.

 

Contact us