DTL A/S

Industrivej 44
DK-6330 Padborg
CVR: 15113685

T: +45 74 67 55 26
F: +45 74 67 55 06
E: dtl@dtl-as.dk

Let's have a chat about pigs. 
Feel free to contact us. 

A serious business partner

We provide highest degree of counseling while treating suppliers, 
customers and co-workers with respect and orderliness.

 

More about DTL

Our People
Feel free to reach out.

DTL - Jette Grønbæk

Jette Grønbæk

Economy
piglets, accounting

T: +45 73 67 02 10

E: jette@dtl-as.dk

DTL - Friedrich Sørensen

Friedrich Sørensen

Economy
piglets, accounting

T: +45 73 67 02 13

E: friedrich@dtl-as.dk

DTL - Nicklas Thyssen

Nicklas Thyssen

Export
piglets, transportation

T: +45 73 70 02 27

E: nicklas@dtl-as.dk

DTL - Søren Østerbye

Søren Østerbye

Area Sales Manager Piglets
piglets

T: +45 30 80 77 78

E: soe@dtl-as.dk

DTL - Thomas Iversen

Thomas Iversen

Handel Smågrise
piglets

T: +45 30 80 87 26

DTL - Karina Meyer Woldemar

Karina Meyer Woldemar

Genetics
breeding

T: +45 40 52 44 04

E: karina@dtl-as.dk

DTL - Ulrik Balman

Ulrik Balman

Area Sales Manager Genetics
breeding

T: +45 30 80 89 26

E: balman@dtl-as.dk

DTL - Claus Bælum

Claus Bælum

Area Sales Manager Genetics
breeding

T: +45 25 98 96 03

E: cb@dtl-as.dk

DTL - Henrik Brix

Henrik Brix

Area Sales Manager Genetics
breeding

T: +45 40 13 66 67

E: henrik@dtl-as.dk

DTL - Bent Nielsen

Bent Nielsen

Export
transportation

T: +45 73 67 02 15

E: bent@dtl-as.dk

DTL - Ulrik Eriksen

Ulrik Eriksen

Logistics
transportation

T: +45 73 67 02 14

E: ulrik@dtl-as.dk

DTL - Steen Feddersen

Steen Feddersen

Export
transportation

T: +45 73 67 02 19

E: steen@dtl-as.dk

DTL - Rikke Hestbæk Hansen

Rikke Hestbæk Hansen

Export
transportation

T: +45 73 70 02 26

DTL - Sussie Lundgaard Petersen

Sussie Lundgaard Petersen

Administration Asst.
accounting

T: +45 73 70 02 23

E: slp@dtl-as.dk

DTL - Anita Jacobsen

Anita Jacobsen

Chief Financial Officer
accounting

T: +45 73 70 02 25

E: anj@dtl-as.dk

DTL - Litten K. Simonsen

Litten K. Simonsen

HR / Administration
accounting, management

T: +45 73 70 02 22

DTL - Thorsten Simonsen

Thorsten Simonsen

Director/CEO
management

T: +45 74 67 55 26

E: thorsten@dtl-as.dk

Contact us

Your global trade partner

DTL is strongly anchored in Denmark to better meet your needs. Here we will need a paragraph for two lines.

 

Contact us